Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Coolum Beach.

Jessica, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I am looking to move into (or start) a share house. Not interested in living with homeowners who have been there long term. I am quiet, study full time and I anticipate to be working part time in the coming weeks in the events industry (wacky hours). I like cooking, and meeting new people. I don't know many people on the coast so I am looking for a fun and friendly atmosphere. I have just returned from 10 months living in the USA (Cleveland), I will be finishing my USC degree in November this year, no plans for next year so not sure where I will be or what I will be doing!

Contact me if you have a room in a share house or want to start a new share house!

Jess :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals