Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vijay, Male 30yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vijay, Male 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Am a easy going chap from India, moved to Sydney for a project work.

As my company is close to the Sydney CBD am looking for a decent stay close to city (upto strathfield or equivalent travel time to CBD) and transport.

Looking for a private room and own bathroom (if possible) or studio room, and looking for fully equipped kitchen (cutlery/pan), bed with mattress in room and wardrobes.

Am ready to pay a TWO weeks deposit but nothing other than that.

If you have something similar to accommodate me, please drop me your contact details or message me. Please note if i like your stay place i could move within TWO weeks as i had to give TWO weeks notice to my current stay.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vijay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Harris Park NSW 2150
Croydon NSW 2132
Burwood NSW 2134
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Newtown NSW 2042
Rhodes NSW 2138
Auburn NSW 2144
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Granville NSW 2142
Ashfield NSW 2131
Petersham NSW 2049
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Chippendale NSW 2008
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Camperdown NSW 2050
Parramatta NSW 2150
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.