Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Albert Park, Elwood, Hawthorn, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Carlton, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Flora, Female 29yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Flora, Female 29yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

My name is Flora.
I absolutely love dog's & have a (Jack Russell Terrier), who is hilarious will bring lot's of love & laughter to the house! If you also have a small dog that would be perfect! Only looking to share with others who have a small dog as mine can be quite timid around bigger, stronger dog's and I wouldn't want either party to feel uncomfortable (always happy to walk or look after them for you!) This means that I am wanting to find a place with a secure yard/courtyard.

I am very friendly, laid back, clean and respectful of others.
I would like to live in a house with people who I can become friends with not just housemates, so people who would like to have dinner occasionally and the odd glass of wine/tea and a good chat would be lovely!
I work part-time in customer service and am studying beauty therapy.

Happy to answer any questions you might have or meet for a coffee & chat.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Flora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Elwood VIC 3184
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.