Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Ascot Vale, Maribyrnong.

Hyunsoo, Male, 24, $155, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hyunsoo, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello, I'm a Korean male who is working at HighPoint SC.
I want my own room with the max price $150 including all the bills and Internet. and close to HighPoint SC or close to the tram goes to there. and No minimum stay more than 1 month as we don't know if we fit each other well.
I always pay the fee on time, and I've been lived with others for 7years, so I don't give any shit as a housemate. so no worries. haha.
I'm bit introvert at first time but if we become closer I'll be extrovert.
and I can become any type of your House mate depends on your demands.
Friendly/Not-skillful cook/Don't care Guy/Party guy/Very Quite guy/ whoever.
Don't expect that much but Hope to hear from you

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Hyunsoo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hyunsoo in one of these rentals