Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrea, Female, 28, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andrea, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 8th

About me

I'm 28 years old, am studying CompSci full time at UOW and also work part time in the software industry (from home). I'm really laid back, super clean (Balkan upbringing haha) and come with one feline, so ideal place would be fur baby friendly but she can also stay with mum and dad so not a deal breaker. I'd love to be part of a social and friendly household but also understand the need for privacy, keeping to oneself and respecting others sleep schedules etc. In my free time I am an avid reader, watcher of all the same shows you love, try to craft and sew very incompetently from time to time and love to go out, explore and try new things! Looking to move July but dates are flexible.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andrea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andrea on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andrea
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrea in one of these rentals