Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Sarah, Female 22yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm a Danish girl, and I've been in Melbourne nearly 3 weeks, where I'm doing my exchange in urban planning at RMIT.
I've lived in share houses before, and enjoy a good meal or a beer with my housemates. I'm a clean person, that don't mind doing the dishes or cleaning the floors. I already know a few people in Melbourne, so I still got my own things going on. I love cooking, going to gigs, having beers with friends, meeting new people/exploring new places and a big fan of plants. And a bonus; I'll be able to give all of you guys Danish lessons!

I'm staying in an Airbnb at the moment, so I'm ready to move in asap.

Let me know if you got any questions.
Thanks in advance!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.