Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Cremorne.

Petrina, Female, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Petrina, Female, 29

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a well traveled easy going kiwi girl. I'm a very house proud person that loves to have a wine here and there. I love cooking and creating in the kitchen so if you need help planning an awesome dinner party i'm your girl.

I work full time as a sales manager for a polar expedition company so that keeps me fairly busy during the week. I often travel for work as I need to make sales calls in both AUS and NZ.

Over the weekends I believe life is there for living so i'm usually a bit of a social butterfly making the most of all of the events, food festivals, and fun things that are often on in Sydney.

Ideally i'm looking to live with a new legend(s) that is into health but is also happy to have a cheese platter every now and again! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Petrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Petrina in one of these rentals