Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns, Cairns Central, Edge Hill, Cairns City.

Clinton, Male, 31, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Clinton, Male, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am working on a PhD and as an academic at the local Uni - JCU - so, I am ONLY open to sharing a space with someone who is totally chilled, mindful, and deeply (mutually, of course) respectful of my need for peace and quiet MOST of the time. I cannot stress this enough! If you are looking for someone to share meals with and/or chat to on a regular basis, or, if you plan to entertain family and friends etc, then I am definitely not the right guy for you or your home...not, at least, until the end of this insanely busy and demading year. If you would enjoy a more contemplative/meditative living arrangement (not all of the time, of course), that would be ideal. Even better if you have the wisdom/emotional intelligence to synergistically intuit when to be meditative and when to be 'mad' ;) - as I can also, not-so-paradoxically, be a ridiculously excessive (food, wine, coffee, adventure!) and sociable creature!. Such things will, however, be a rare treat - rather few and far between - for me until the end of the year. .... I am currently living in a beautiful place on the Northern Beaches, but simply feel like a change of 'energy' in my environment. Check me out here.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Clinton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Clinton in one of these rentals