Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, North Melbourne, Windsor, Southbank, Richmond, Parkville, Northcote, Carlton, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Brunswick.

Robin, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robin, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi everyone,
I'm Robin, 26, I've just moved over to Melbourne permanently from the UK and need to find somewhere to live! I work full-time in the CBD Monday to Friday, usually 9-5 but sometimes a bit earlier or later.
I've lived in houseshares before and am a clean and respectful housemate who will take their fair share of chores etc. I like to have a chat and unwind at the end of the day but respect others privacy.
Out of work I some of my hobbies are going to the gym, windsurfing, bouldering and socialising.
I'd prefer to live Southside but would move pretty much anywhere close to the city for the right place!
Let me know if you have a room for me... I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Robin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Northcote VIC 3070
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Brunswick VIC 3056
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.