Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Coorparoo, Toowong, Paddington.

Stacey, Female 21yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stacey, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Stacey. I am a 21yr old female studying sonography and working part time as a receptionist and ophthalmic assistant. I am looking to move within the next week ( I know that's quick!). I have my own furniture which i would like to bring with me also. I am a non-smoker. I like to drink but am a two pot screamer so not much of a party girl. I love red wine, disney movies, dark chocolate. I enjoy the outdoors and like to make the most of the sunny days either heading to the park, gym or beach. I like my music and food and would like to move in with like minded people who don't mind having a bit of fun together. I am relatively new to Brisbane and am looking to make friends as well. Specifications as to what i am looking for are
- no more than 20min commute by public transport to central station
- female flatmates ( don't mind if there are guys as well)
- room comfortably fits queen bed
- no more than $160/wk
- Car space or on street parking
- I love pets so they aren't an issue if you have any
- non-smokers

If you think I would be a good fit for your household then introduce yourself =)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Toowong QLD 4066
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.