Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Chatswood, North Sydney, Crows Nest, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi.

Hanna, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hanna, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey there, my name is Hanna, I'm 25 years old and just moved to Sydney to study for one semester at the Macquarie University. I'm usually studying International Business and Sustainability at the University in Hamburg. But for now, I'll stay in Sydney at least until mid December, maybe even a little longer.
I am an easy going person. I love to go out with friends, I'm always up for a beer, but I don't need to party all day. I like to cook and listen to (live) music or sometimes just to stay at home and watch a movie. Since I only have to be at the campus for about three days a week, I would love to stay closer to the beach or to the city center. I'm going to apply for a part-time job, so I will probably be pretty busy during the week.
I'm looking for cool and open-minded flatmates :) The two things important to me are that the flat is rather tidy and clean and that it is close to a train station.

Looking forward to hearing from you! Since I'm still using my German sim card, pls contact me via this platform or whatsapp.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Chatswood NSW 2067
North Sydney NSW 2060
Bondi NSW 2026
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Artarmon NSW 2064
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.