Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Scott Hastings, Male 38yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Scott Hastings, Male 38yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi There peeps :) Ive recently moved up from interstate for a sea change and better work opportunities. I chose here as I already know quite a few people and have some very close friendships, Im an artist who is often busy travelling around painting and socialising with friends. Im clean and tidy, Im friendly and easy going but also respect personal space, Im reliable with rent and Bills, Im a non smoker and casual drinker, I love cooking, painting and most genres of music. Im very approachable and easy to talk to. I like layed back peacefull living with a relaxed outlook to life. I like to spend most of my weekends out and have a fairly hard job, so I relax most evenings. Alot of the time it would be like Im not even there, but I do like to cook for people when I get the chance and always up for a laugh or a good yarn.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Chinderah NSW 2487
Terranora NSW 2486
Currumbin QLD 4223
Kingscliff NSW 2487
Coolangatta QLD 4225
Casuarina NSW 2487
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Ballina NSW 2478
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Banora Point NSW 2486
Tugun QLD 4224
Cudgen NSW 2487
Teebar QLD 4620
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.