Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Albert Park, Prahran, South Yarra, Southbank, Melbourne.

Reinaldo, Male 24yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Reinaldo, Male 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, everybody! Reinaldo here.

Working full-time in corporate marketing just near the lake end of High Street, so hoping for something relatively stable that I won't have to move from for a while.

I'll spend the majority of my time in the office or catching up on work from home. On weekdays I will generally hit the gym straight after work, and end up home and cooking my meals at about 7-8 PM. Yes, I cook almost all my meals.

Friday/Saturday night I will probably go out with friends.
Saturday/Sunday I will - in all honesty - probably be sleeping in like crazy. After that, I might do housework, catch up on work, or see some friends/family. Wile on the topic of socialising - i'ts not that I would want to have a party every weekend, but I would like to be able host guests from time to time. You know.. have friends over for dinner, or pre-drinks on a Saturday night, etc.

I am reasonably extrovertive, and really open about everything I do. Although, like everybody else, I value having a private place.

I am pretty clean and tidy. Not a clean freak, but common areas need to be hygienic (especially bathroom and kitchen!), and tidy (areas need to be able to be used by everyone, right?)

Few more points:
- Don’t need car spot
- I have no pets, but love animals, so totally cool if you got some
- Don’t smoke

Lastly, and most importantly: I want to be able to be friends with my housemate :)
Honestly, we will be cohabiting a relatively small area - we must get along well, have similar lifestyles, etc. This is why I am including so much detail about myself. So hopefully you think I could be an awesome addition to your living! :D

If you have questions, please feel free to ask!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Reinaldo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3004
Albert Park VIC 3206
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.