Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, North Melbourne.

Sophie, Female 23yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sophie, Female 23yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm Sophie, a 23 year-old who's looking to finally move out of home!

I'm a registered nurse who is currently working at Werribee Mercy Hospital. I work as a theatre nurse which I absolutely love. So if you want to grab a drink and hear some cool stories I'm your gal. I'm currently completing my postgraduate diploma in the field, with the hope that I'll move to a metropolitan hospital next year.

I am a big traveler, I've done a lot of it and I plan to keep at it! I'm always happy to chat about some of my travel stories.

I tend to stick to myself when at home, so I'm a pretty quiet housemate. That being said, I am always willing to have a beer or go out to a bar and hang. I'm not a total recluse.

I do want to point out that I am a shift worker, and I do work weird hours. But I'm quiet, you won't really notice it.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.