Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Varsity Lakes, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast, Miami, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach.

Jan, Male 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jan, Male 26yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hello Everybody!
My name is Jan, 26 years old. I move to Gold Coast for about one year, studying Finance at Bond and looking for a flatmate/s to share a nice furnished apartment with. A modern and stylish apartment with a nice sea view would be great. I am an open-minded, social and communicative person, easy to get along with. I don´t mind cleaning and I am well organized. I will study full time but also have occasionally trips to Sydney and Melbourne working for a model agency. Besides that I have a very active lifestyle, spending time at the beach kitesurfing, working out at the gym or having some fun outdoors. I also very enjoy to mix with people, having a great time. Would be nice to live with people who are social and want to bond with their housemates. Fell free to contact me at anytime if ur interested in teaming up or looking for a roommate!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Gold Coast QLD 4217
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.