Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, Doncaster, Box Hill.

Rhiannon and Charlie, 26-30yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Rhiannon and Charlie, 26-30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us

My husband (Charlie, 30yrs) and I (26yrs) recently got married, and have since returned from our extended honeymoon over in UK. We are now looking for a room to rent so that we may return back to our work and studies.

Charlie, works 2 jobs. 1 part-time, 1 casual. He is also studying for his Bachelor in Film Production at SAE.

I, work part-time. I will also be starting up studies again (dependant on acceptance, of course).

We both enjoy our privacy, but aren't adverse to friendly conversation. We also believe in cleaning as we go, so you'll never have to worry about cleaning up after us.

And if that doesn't win you over... I'm sure my gorgeous Husky boy, Mowgli and kitty cat, Bartholmew (Bart), will. They are both housebroken, sociable and guaranteed to melt the iciest of hearts. They would be moving in mid-August, as they are both currently enjoying a nice vacation on my parents large 10 acre property in North Queensland.

Anyways, that's it for now. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send me a message.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rhiannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Doncaster VIC 3108
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.