Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sian, Female 24yrs, $190, No children and Non-smoker

Sian, Female 24yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Clean, easy going, tidy, friendly

Hi :) I'll be moving to Brisbane from Adelaide to work as a Veterinarian in late Nov 2016. I will be working a lot but also be new to QLD so will still enjoy chatting, having a laugh, friendly banter and joining in on any household activities occasionally as well as enjoying my own space too and keeping very busy with work and study. I've lived in a share house with 3 males for 2.5 years so I know how to respect and tolerate others. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends, running, hiking and cooking.

I have a 25kg, 18 month old mixed breed dog (called Mowgli) with me. He never barks and is friendly with dogs, people and children. He lives outside while people are working but inside at night when I am home. He has done obedience training and has very good manners, although he is energetic and enthusiastic. He will sit at doors until you enter if asked and will stay out of any areas you don't want him to be, if you let him know. He also loves to cuddle and knows some tricks :) He is walked for at least an hour (by me) every day, is well trained an very well loved by all. If necessary I can provide references for him from my current housemates.

I am generous, open minded and easy going with a sense of humor but also tidy, clean, respectful. I can am pretty tolerant but I generally appreciate cleanliness as the default and happy to contribute my fair share.

I'm looking for somewhere pet friendly with a decent sized fully fenced yard walking distance to a park or the kedron brook bikeway with at least 2 friendly, relaxed but clean and tidy people.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.