Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Heidi, Female 28yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Heidi, Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Heidi, a 28 year old Welsh girl relocating from London to Sydney for some much needed sunshine!

I'm looking for a house share where the flatmates are open to socialising after work with a drink or in front of the TV, and being friends as well as just living together. I'm a pretty relaxed flatmate, but tidy up after myself and appreciate a clean living area.
In my spare time I enjoy working out, reading and travelling. I also love cooking and will happily feed future flatmates :) I'm keen to explore Sydney and travel around Australia.

I get to Sydney on the 9th October, and am available to move in after this date. I'm basing myself in Sydney and will be working full time here, so I'm looking for a lease for any amount of time from 6 months to 1 year, but would consider shorter lets if the flatmates and property were too good to pass up!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Heidi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
North Bondi NSW 2026
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Woollahra NSW 2025
Clovelly NSW 2031

Contact Heidi
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message