Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Paddington, Rose Bay, Randwick, Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Bondi.

Marina, Female, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marina, Female, 25

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Marina, 25yo from France, been living in Perth for 2 years and in Sydney for a year.
I’m with the 457 visa, working full time in a lovely spa and don’t plan to move from Sydney at all !
Loving the life here, I have a healthy lifestyle, love eating well, doing yoga, going for a walk around the beach, going out for drinks and dinner…
I’m also very clean and tidy, always keep tidy the place around me, I’m very friendly and more looking for a friendly/family atmosphere at home rather than strangers ; so I like sharing dinner or some glasses of wine sometimes ☺
I’m quiet, not a party girl and I’m very respectful with people I’m living with and also with their stuff.
I’m working on weekends and get my days off Thursday/Fridays, sometimes Friday /Saturday.

I'm looking for a room preferably located around Bondi, Randwick, Rose bay or Double bay.

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
Marina

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Marina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marina in one of these rentals