Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ariel, Female 27yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ariel, Female 27yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello :)

My name is Ariel. I'm 27 years old and I'm from South Korea.
I'm staying in Melbourne city now.

I'm interested in renting a room in a clean house that has a good location (anywhere is convenient to get CBD in Melbourne)

I use to work as a designer in Korea and my purpose in going to Australia is to be a designer here. But I'm going to Melbourne on a working holiday visa and I will get any job to support my living as soon as possible for the first time. however, I can afford to pay rent for several months even If I don't have a job.

I'm clean, polite, friendly, and respectful of the spaces and housemates. I like to get to know new people and learn a new culture.

If you leave a message on this site, I will give you my phone number. Please contact me to offer a good place and let me know when you are available for inspection.

Thank you :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ariel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Flemington VIC 3031
Southbank VIC 3006
Collingwood VIC 3066
Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Brooklyn VIC 3012
Kensington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
South Wharf VIC 3006
Richmond VIC 3121
Yarraville VIC 3013
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Sunshine West VIC 3020
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.