Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Penrith.

Ashlie, Female, 21, $250, No children and Smoker

Ashlie, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Clean and tidy, respectful, friendly and private. Professional freelance Makeup Artist. Animal lover! I have one small 12 year old male dog. Can cook! Only just left my recent job and am actively seeking work. I have a large savings behind me so definitely can afford to rent. I'm here because I have no family left to live with due to personal reasons that I'd be happy to explain in a private conversation. I do have a handsome respectful partner that occasionally may stay with me but we are definitely not ready to move in with each other. I also travel to Mudgee quiet often so I will be away from where ever home should be for some portion of a fortnight. Please message me!

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Ashlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashlie in one of these rentals