Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Woollahra, Bondi.

Gabriele, Male 24yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gabriele, Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Gabriel. For the last 5 years I have been working in Oxford, UK.   
I will be relocating to Sydney beginning of October for at least 1 year to work for an important technology company.
For this reason, I am looking for a private double room not too far from the CBD.
Preferable areas: Bondi, Woollahra, Double Bay, Darlinghurst.
A bit about myself...I like all different kinds of music, love cooking (&eating), I love sports (all kinds! and looking forward to learn surfing ;)).
I am really sociable and having shared various homes with different people I know what means being respectful of others privacy and space.
If you think i could be a good fit please get in touch with me and will be happy to share more about me :)

Thank you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gabriele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Sydney NSW 2000
Woollahra NSW 2025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.