Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Brian, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Brian, Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

24 year old Irish doctor. Moving over for a year, maybe more, with a job starting in September. Grew up, studied, and worked in Dublin. First time emigrating but have traveled a lot.

I'm pretty relaxed and easygoing. I keep my place mostly clean, but not a neat freak. I pass the time with rugby, wakeboarding and video games, but fairly keen to try new sports and look forward to the surfing scene. I try to keep fit in the gym and with diet, and love to cook.

Happy to help host the odd party and will give you privacy when you need it. Straight but LGBT friendly. Looking to live with 2-3 other working young professionals. Preferably lads and preferably around 20-30 years old but not a hard and fast rule.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Brian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.