Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kooyong, Glen Waverley, Malvern, Murrumbeena, Ashburton, Carnegie, Ashwood, Malvern East, Glen Iris, Chadstone.

Shinta, Female 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shinta, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

I am female, 26 years old from Indonesia. I plan to study English at Holmesglen Chadstone for 6 month. I want to improve my English, so i am very happy if i can find a friend/family that can give me confidence to use English.

I like to watch movies, drama, and listen to music. I am muslim, wear hijab, and hope an environment, friends, that muslim-friendly. At first maybe i need adaptation to know, but i also can have a little chat and fun.

I am looking for a room that clean, and bright. Not necessarily new, but tidy. We can share bathroom, and kitchen. Sometimes i love to cook, but not to often actually. My time will be mostly at campus, need quite time to study and relax at my room, or watch tv sometimes.

For location, i prefer to choose, close from public transport (e.g. train station, bus stop, or tram stop). I expect to find an accomodation less than 30 minutes to reach Holmesglen Chadstone by public transport.

It will be great if all females, and around the same age. Or maybe a family that can make me have a homestay.

I will study for 6 month, and hope to stay at that period. But, i also considering to move if i feel not comfortable. So, a flexible period of stay will be great. Of course if anything is good, i can stay until my study finish.

This is my first time using flatmates, i hope to find a trusted friend, and kind. Thank you!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Shinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carnegie VIC 3163
Chadstone VIC 3148
Malvern VIC 3144
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Ashburton VIC 3147
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Ashwood VIC 3147
Kooyong VIC 3144
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Malvern East VIC 3145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.