Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Parramatta, Rosebery, Newtown, North Sydney.

Sebastian Ballesteros Romero, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sebastian Ballesteros Romero, Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a hard working guy who works as a full time forklifter. I am chilled as much as i am friendly. I'm currently living i Quakers Hill and am ready to move to the city or close to the City as I am now a quarter of a century (25 lol) and am ready to start a new chapter in my life.

I'm Australian born in Peru but arrived here when I was 1. I'm perfectly fluent in Spanish so anyone out there who comes from a Spanish speaking background and is looking for a roommate should consider me as I can very much help you with your English or anything else :) also, if anyone ever wanted to learn to speak Spanish, I make a great teacher :D

This would be my first time moving out and I'm very excited about it. I'm very helpful around the house even jn the kitchen as i enjoy cooking and wouldn't mind cooking for 2 or more when I cook for myself. Love to try and make new food and would be more fun cooking with or for 2! I'm also very respective towards those who want their own privacy in which case i promise not to be noisy or loud around the place :)

I am abit of a nerd at heart so I do play Playstation for fun! FIFA and Call of Duty are my favourite games and I like going to the arcade. I also enjoy going clubbing here and there on WEEKENDS ONLY lol and really enjoy some movie nights in or watching comedies like The Fresh Prince of Bel Air with some food and a frozen coke :)

I also train 5 days a week and have been training since 2007 so I would also be a great gym buddy out there for anyone!

Anyways i think I've written enough... the rest you can get to know when we move out :D


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
North Sydney NSW 2060
Sydney NSW 2000
Rosebery NSW 2018
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.