Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Erskineville, Lewisham, Leichhardt, Newtown, Petersham, Stanmore, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville.

Jess, Female 25yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female 25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

My names Jess, I'm 25 & an Events Planner. I love all things food related, seeing my friends & family, reading, having a wine or two.

I'm looking for either a room but would prefer to team up with another person/people to start a house/apartment together. I like a house that we feel comfortable coming home to chat about our day and maybe watch the odd movie together. Not looking for a party house but definitely a social vibe would be nice.

I'm currently house sitting until late September so I just thought I'd get in early and see who's out there so we can possibly start looking at places and options.
I have most kitchen things, small table and chairs, lounge, coffee table etc. I don't own any white goods, am waiting to see what is required.

So if you like coffee & bacon and egg rolls on a Sunday morning (vegetarian option applicable) I think we will get along just fine.

Send me a message if you would like to know more. I realise this is like the accommodation version of internet dating so I will try not to be as awkward on this as I am on that.

Ta!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Lewisham NSW 2049
Petersham NSW 2049
Erskineville NSW 2043
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Stanmore NSW 2048
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.