Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Arthur, Male, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Arthur, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me


My name is Arthur, I’m a French student from Paris, I arrived 2 months ago in Melbourne and I’ll be staying until September 2017. I’m currently studying at the Australian Catholic University and I’m also working part-time at Subway.

I’ve spent the last 6 months in Brussels where I was living in a flatshare with 6 others amazing flatmates and I really enjoyed it ! So my preference goes out to living with other people :)

I’m easy going, clean and friendly. Happy to meet new people from different background and countries. Always up to go out, have a drink and discover new places.
I’m a real movie lover and always keen to talk about it. I also love music and go to a few concerts every year, I hope I’ll have the opportunity to do so in Melbourne as well.
I had never been to Australia before and plan to travel around the country a bit and maybe to New-Zealand.

I can pay both bond and rent immediately. I don’t smoke and have no pets (love dogs but allergic to cats).

Thank you very much, and please feel free to ask me if you have any questions :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Arthur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arthur in one of these rentals