Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Maroubra, Bondi Beach, Coogee.

Carla, Female, 30, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Carla, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Australia! I'm a Canadian gal that has very recently moved to Sydney to work. I'm looking for somewhere to live long-term stay (around 6 months or more). My move-in date is flexible.

A bit about me:
I'm kinda shy at first but am happy to chat once I get to know you. I'm a tidy person and easy going. I like going out l and really would love to check out the pub/bar/resto/cafe scene around here since I'm still quite new to Sydney. I love baking (cupcakes are kind of my specialty), yoga, trying new craft beers, video games and I love most sports, but in true Canadian fashion ice hockey is my #1. I also really want to learn how to surf this summer but am very very afraid of sharks... so not sure how that will go haha.

Send me a message if you'd like to know more! Looking forward to meeting my potential future flatmate(s). :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carla in one of these rentals