Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Jess and Ryan, 24-25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jess and Ryan, 24-25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us


My boyfriend and I were both estate agents in the UK before we quit in January and have been travelling Asia since then. We have met some amazing people and had some truly memorable experiences. We just arrived in Melbourne and I have just started a receptionist job in the CBD, my boyfriend Ryan is still on the hunt! We are both super clean and tidy, happy, fun and love to hang out and meet new people. We love to cook (and eat!) and are more the stay at home and hang out with friends type rather than the big night outers!

We would be looking to move into somewhere early August and will be in Melbourne for 6 months so for the right place at the right price, we could stay for 6 months.

Look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.