Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Kerstie Hamilton, Female, 31, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kerstie Hamilton, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

clean, quiet, very moral and friendly. I have a healthy lifestyle i am independent with cooking and cleaning i dont smoke do drugs or party, but celebrate on occasions. I looking for somewhere close to the beach with other quiet and clean residents. I work mainly night shifts and study at home during the day. I have a cat she is beautiful sweet and also clean and quiet she keeps to herself and is very well trained , i will keep her in my room and am happy for regular room inspections. Hoping move in towards the end of the year for at-least a year , ideally would like air conditioning and wi fi to study online. I am easy going , positive and caring and appreciate people who are like minded and respectful. If you would like to arrange a time to discuss in more detail... :) Kerstie

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kerstie Hamilton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kerstie Hamilton in one of these rentals