Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Mardi, Female 19yrs, $900, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mardi, Female 19yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I have to move by the 4th August and was wondering if anybody wanted to start a share house or if anybody has a place in a share house for me. I can move any time before then.
Budget is $200 pw, and I'm looking for a place in Carlton North, Brunswick, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North etc for at least until December.

A bit about me:
- 19 year old studying first year science at Melbourne Uni
- Loves to cook elaborate meals (plus I do great Mexican ;) )
- Does photography, ceramics, interested in crafty things in general
- Loves a good beer and/ or wine with a netflix marathon or a night out
- Up for quiz nights and cheap pizza
- Will probably take you to Savers
- Only eats plants but won't make a fuss about it if others don't
- LGBT+ and pet friendly

I'm not just looking for housemates, but people who I can hang out and chat with. I don't want to ignore my housemates and live totally separate lives but I also won't invade anyone's privacy.

If you know of anything feel free to flick me a message. I'll be checking them regularly.
Thanks :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mardi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.