Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Carlton, Kensington, Essendon, Parkville.

Tiffany Reeves, Female 25yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Tiffany Reeves, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :) I'm 25 and moving from Adelaide to Melbourne to start at new full time job at Monash Uni (Parkville), so am looking to share a place for at least a year from late August/early September. I've just finished my phd in chemistry, so kinda nerdy haha, but pretty relaxed. Like to come home after work and relax, watch movies, play wii games etc. Also love running, and like checking out cute quirky cafes and bars. Up for a chat and like to get to know the people I live with, but also respect personal space. Have been sharing a house for 8 years so know all the do's and don'ts, like contributing to housework etc. Also have a pet rabbit named Bunz. He's in his own hutch so obviously keeps to himself, but is also very friendly and gets along with other pets

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.