Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Randwick, Coogee, Clovelly.

Morgane , Female 30yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Morgane , Female 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm looking for a new place to call home.
I am a Professionnal actress and educator (mostly early childhood) I am soon to be 31 yo, from Belgium and bilingual french/english. Well travelled and w 10 years of flatsharing experience. I am clean, tidy, open minded, non smoker (at least indoors) and a great cook :)
I am quite social but also enjoy my privacy, independence and down time. I like to socialise with house mates and enjoy a chat over the odd drink or dinner after work every now and then, but I am also very respectful of my own and each others’ space and privacy. I’ll enjoy more having friends over for the odd quiet quality dinner and take the fun elsewhere over living in a party house.
Looking for a chilled home w a great positive vibe and energy that I will look after and enjoy coming back to. Not a party house.
Move in date mid September for at least 6 months to indefinite
If you think your home and my profile fits, please feel free to get into touch here.
thank you,

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Morgane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.