Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Aaliyah, Female 21yrs, $50, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Aaliyah, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 21 years old

Locations: Redcliffe area

I am Currently studying full-time in health and fitness, I require Very affordable accommodation temporarily until I can acquire work placement.
(I pay for my own studies)

I can afford $50 Or less! Otherwise which would be a massive help I can exchange my time for working around the house or looking after your pets too to compensate for rent!

My star sign is a Libra, Very outgoing and down to earth spiritual being who loves to enjoy some time doing some art & crafts.



I'm very clean and mindful of others property, I have been house sharing for 5 years and know the ins and outs!

This is an urgent call so please if anyone can help me it would be great! I am considering even living in a Internal access lock up garage!

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Redcliffe QLD 4020
Scarborough QLD 4020
Kippa-Ring QLD 4021
Newport QLD 4020
Margate QLD 4019
Clontarf QLD 4019

Aaliyah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Aaliyah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message