Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Artarmon, Redfern, Saint Leonards, Marrickville, Erskineville, Newtown, Hurlstone Park.

Luiza and Vicente, 22-29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Luiza and Vicente, 22-29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone! My name is Luiza I am 22 year and my boyfriend Vicente is 29. We are looking for a couple´s room to move in early August.
We both are studying and working. Vicente is a professional photographer and works with hospitality to keep a fixed income. I am studying Architecture in Brasil and I have been practising yoga for 6 years. We are a Friendly couple who appreciate to meet friends and hang with friends, having a good talk and activities outdoors.

Since we like to live in an organised and clean place (guess everyone does!), we are very keen to clean up after ourselves and try the best not to accumulate chores. We are quiet, polite and easy going I like to read and do some light cooking. Vicente is good with computers and technology (he can probably fix your computer if the situations arises.

Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Luiza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Marrickville NSW 2204
Newtown NSW 2042
Mosman NSW 2088
Erskineville NSW 2043
Artarmon NSW 2064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.