Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Iris, Surrey Hills, Richmond, Cremorne, Canterbury, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Camberwell, Burwood.

John Lanphier, Male, 47, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

John Lanphier, Male, 47

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is John. I'm originally from Melbourne and I'm currently working on a voluntary, part-time basis at a café in Richmond and have been doing so for the last five months. At the moment I'm looking for full-time work but enjoy keeping busy with various commitments. I like classical music and am also a singer and have regular engagements singing at two churches in Melbourne each week. I also belong to a number of choirs and attend weekly rehearsals with them. I have an Arts degree from Monash University and have travelled extensively throughout Europe. I am friendly, easy-going, polite and considerate of other housemates. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

John Lanphier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John Lanphier in one of these rentals