Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Abbotsford, Brunswick East, Carlton, Collingwood, Northcote, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Brunswick.

Ben, Male, 30, $225, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future flatmates! I'm a Brit who's been living & travelling Australia for the past 18 months. Have been settled in Melbourne since January and looking for a new pad to call home. Currently staying short term in a place in Brunswick but have to find somewhere else from 13 August. Although can be flexible with dates. I work full time in a finance role, with a guaranteed position for the next 6 months. I enjoy socialising and meeting new people so ideally I'd be looking for somewhere with fun housemates that love to tell a story or two and share a glass of wine with. Ive been surfing regularly in the summer since arriving in Australia and also play weekly for a football team. I'm a passionate fan of cinema, indie films though to classics and enjoy listening to music. If you think I could suit your house then give me a shout to meet up. Cheers. Ben x

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.