Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Stanmore, Enmore, Glebe, Newtown, Erskineville.

Jacinta, Female 23yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jacinta, Female 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move around Newtown/Erskineville but open to anywhere in the inner west

I'm extremely easy going and always down for a chat or a drink. I work full time Monday to Friday and usually love to go out for a dance most weekends.

I would probably rather watch Netflix than go for a run and always choose a cider over a kale smoothie.

I'm gay, so LGBT friendly is a must. There's nothing more in the world that excites me more than dogs so I am very open to pets.
I don't smoke regularly, usually only a social a smoker. Don't mind either way if I live with smokers or non smokers :)

Looking for similar housemates who are friendly and sociable. I'm not OCD about cleaning but always clean up after myself and understand how to do share house musts (pick up the vacum, buy toilet paper, don't steal other people's food), would be ideal to live with people the same :)

Definitely want to live with people keen to have a drink and hangout but also respect alone time.

Basically looking to live in a chill house with no judgement, that allows all housemates to have friends over.
Not looking for a house that is quiet on the weekends :)

Ready to move into a room in a share house or team up with others :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jacinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.