Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Eveleigh, Darlington, Glebe, Camperdown, Stanmore.

Amy, Female 37yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 37yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Amy. Looking round Glebe, Camperdown, Forest Lodge. I like living with people mainly because it's fun. Love to laugh, chat, share food and wine, but also like quiet time. Prefer movies to TV. Enjoy being active and out and about. Like to feel at home and relaxed in a house and for others to feel that way too -- an open, warm atmosphere. Love to share but am considerate of others' space and things.

I've just returned from a year in France and am working and studying part-time at USyd. Would love to find somewhere very close to Uni as during semester I tend to hang out at the library a lot.

Looking for a great room: spacious, with lots of light.

In my spare time I like to read, listen to music, watch films, do yoga, go to the beach, swim, cook, drink wine, play chess, and lots more. I study linguistics, literature, and French.

A clean and spacious kitchen is a plus because I love to cook. I cycle so a spot for my bike would be great. A garden would be too good to be true.

I've veg with a spot of seafood but am entirely tolerant of others and their food choices. Prefer to live in environmentally aware homes, avoid chemical cleaning products, etc., but again -- tolerant of others' choices in this respect.

I can be a little flexible with the move date.

Please send a message if my profile appeals to you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Darlington NSW 2008
Stanmore NSW 2048
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.