Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Strathfield, Redfern, Marrickville, Surry Hills, Coogee, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Ashfield, Randwick, Ultimo, Glebe.

Ashish, Male, 29, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ashish, Male, 29

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Ashish. Currently trying to juggle a job and an MBA.

Searching for a place to call home. I could make your rent/utilities cheaper, partake in groceries acquisition, successfully execute household chores, and make mean Indian curries suitable for varying levels of spice tolerance.

I am pretty easy going with most things. Love football, stand up comedy, dogs, puns, beer and pizza, not necessarily in that order. While I am down for chit-chat almost any time, I also respect boundaries.

Looking for tidy and responsible people who would appreciate untimely, yet wholeheartedly high fives.

If you think you might enjoy having a healthy dose of energy around then do give me a shout.

Please and thanks! :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ashish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashish in one of these rentals