Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Itza Landa, Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey! How are you guys? 😊 So a bit about me....
My name is Itza, I am 21 years old and I am from Canary Islands, Spain. I just landed in Melbourne a few days ago and planning to be here at least for a year as an exchange student at University of Melbourne (studying a Biology degree).

I am in love with all what I have seen of Melbourne until now and I cant wait to keep exploring this adventure. I am bubbly and easy going, always keen on sharing a meal together, a glass of wine or two and some laughs -as well as respecting everyone's space and enjoying my own time alone. I love animals, plants, cooking, going out for a drink, dinner and movie nights on the couch. At the same time, Im very tidy, clean and responsible for paying rent/bills on time.

At the moment, Im staying with some friends from here but I have no problems to move ASAP or at your earliest convenience.

Not much more to say in a message, if you think I fit in the profile you are looking for, I am happy to go and have a chat in person 😊

Thank you guys and best of lucks with the hunt!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Itza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Coburg VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.