Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shannon, Female, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shannon, Female, 28

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys Im Shannon
I'm very reliable, honest, shy at first, Im not one to tell jokes, I will just take the piss outta myself, Im a big dork.

I'm looking for something longterm that I can call home.

I love having fun, going out, dancing, concerts, like Peter Pan always said "don't grow up its a trap" ;)
I haven't lived out of home before currently still living with my parents but I'm hoping thats about to change

I love music of all genres, my record player is on constantly.
Make up and tattoos are my expensive hobby i cant shake.
Big fan of Movie nights,going to the movies, Netflix and Stan enthusiast.
I can cook and clean.
I'm a passionate child care worker at an aboriginal Child and family centre I absolutely love my job it keeps me very busy. it can get quite stressful but a glass of wine or baileys and a relaxing bath at the of the day helps.
I love hanging out with my close group of girlfriends but I also really enjoy my downtime.
CAN LIVE WITH dogs but I don't have any.
CAN'T LIVE WITH cats, birds, mice/rats.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Shannon
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals