Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Northcote, Thornbury.

Nadine, Female 33yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nadine, Female 33yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm looking for a house that's a home. I'm 33 and have been living in Melbourne for about 10 years. I'm looking for a home that's clean, comfortable and uncomplicated in both it's space and people. Ideally, I'd like to live with 2 others, if they happen to be a couple or have children, no problem. I live pretty simply and spend most of my time working or studying. Having said that, I'm quite a homebody when I am at home. I work 4 days a week as the academic coordinator in an English language college in the city and 2 days a week practising and studying Kinesiology.

Some practicalities: I don't have any furniture other than what I need for my room. I'd like to live in a place with a garden where there's some space to grow some greens and herbs. I'd prefer a room with a bit of light and a view of the sky. I'm happy to share food or not and like the company of others. I'm currently subletting until the end of September so would like to move into a new place before then. Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Thornbury VIC 3071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.