Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Tempe, Saint Peters, Enmore, Stanmore, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville.

Loomay, Male, 39, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Loomay, Male, 39

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have lived in Sydney for 28 years. I am a "physically small", easy-going, kind and considerate person. I weight approx. 55Kg and my height is 164cm. I would almost consider myself as a "Metrosexual Male". I am a non-alcoholic, I don't drink or smoke but I don't mind having flatmates who do. I am a vegetarian except for fish (I am happy to live with non-vegetarian flatmates). I live a "less sociable" lifestyle and it is very unlikely that I will intefere with other people's private/social life. However I would love to have some friends to have a chat with, and go out shopping at the supermarkets every so often. I am very respectful of other's privacy and belongings.
To prove that I have a good rental history of paying rent on time, I have kept all the rent payment invoices from my (Licenced) Real Estate Agent over the past 6 months. At the moment my weekly budget for rent is $250-$280/wk. Due to unforeseeable circumstances, I put down my preferred length of stay as 6 months, but I want a place that I can stay at for 1 year or more. I will consider paying more than $280/wk, even though it is outside my comfort zone.

Please note that during busy periods, I may not logon to the flatmates website for a few days.

If you send me a message via the website, please be prepared to wait until the evening for a reply (since I cannot get to a PC during business hours). If you want a quicker response just call or text me to arrange a quick face to face introduction.

Thank you for your understanding.

Cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Loomay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.