Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte and James, 22-23yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Charlotte and James, 22-23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About us

My partner and I are an out going, friendly British couple looking for short term accommodation. We are looking for places that are available for 2-6 weeks from the 10th of August, either a house share, studio or one bedroom apartment.
We are both clean & tidy and love to cook. Both of us work full time, I myself works in the City Monday to Friday and my partner works varied shifts through the week and weekends in the Bronte area, so all the listed areas would be ideal.

We also may consider paying more for our own place.

Look forward to hearing from you all :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Redfern NSW 2016
Maroubra NSW 2035
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Rosebery NSW 2018
Newtown NSW 2042
Kensington NSW 2033
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
South Coogee NSW 2034
Haymarket NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Woollahra NSW 2025
Glebe NSW 2037
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.