Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Florence, Female 24yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Florence, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Coucou everyone,

I'm a 24 years old French/ German girl, looking for a nice and warm place to stay where I would be able to dream well.

The best would to find a place in the CBD. But I'm also happy to find a placea close to the city like Richmond , Southbank or Fitzroy. Would be awesome to be in a walking to the CBD .

About me... I 'm mature and organised must be my German side.
I love to cook don't ask me which side it comes from because I have no idea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's probably from my mum she is a really good cook (I wouldn't say the same from me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…)

I'm also clean, happy and smily person as easy going. I'm interested in everything. I love to learn and listen to life stories.

I like to go out and have fun but also like to stay home, watch movies or play games.
I also like and need to have some time for myself. It's a really important for me 😊😊😊

I think that's the most important to know about me.

Ooo no I forgot I 'm currently finishing my farm work in a small town in Victoria.
I signed a couple of days ago a full time working contract. I'm starting on the 23th of August so I'm looking to start to rent on the 20th of August but I'm flexible with the date.

I'm in Melbourne for the week-end so if you want to meet around a tea or coffee send me a message 😊 .
Ps : as you can see I like tou talk πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Florence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.