Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Oxley, Auchenflower, Graceville, Sherwood, Toowong, Paddington, West End.

Ginny, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ginny, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

* Ideally looking for a place with 2 rooms available for rent!

Full time professional (teacher), 23yrs old, female. Very respectful & easy-going - have lived in share houses & flats previously. Hoping for a nice place with nice people, hopefully somewhere that can feel like home after a day's work.

Looking to find people who are down-to-earth, considerate & warm, ideally in the same age bracket (20s). I work hard during the week & love my down time, but I'm also sociable, have a good group of friends and enjoy the occasional night out.

Can furnish my own room but unfortunately don't come with a lot of living furniture. That said, I'm very willing to contribute over time, as I'd want to help make the place feel as 'homey' as it can be!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ginny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sherwood QLD 4075
Oxley QLD 4075
Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
West End QLD 4101
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Graceville QLD 4075
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.