Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Patrick, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Patrick, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm in no rush to move out of my current accommodation, but I am looking for an ideal house / group of people to live with.

I work as a designer at a print shop four days a week, and spend one weekday working at home on freelance or personal projects.

I'm interested in living with professional creatives, which I imagine is a lot like the regular creatives minus the untidiness and bongs. But I would be happy to live with people who are productive and passionate about whatever they're doing in life. Positive atmosphere, y'know.

I like to keep a clean communal area (shouldn't even have to be said) and my own space will fluctuate from cluttered to ocd clean. I'm single and hang out with friends most weekends, but am not interested in moving into a party house.

In my downtime I play games, catch up on tv shows, read, take photographs or draw.

Most importantly though: Good internet.

- Pat

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Herston QLD 4006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Windsor QLD 4030
Newstead QLD 4006
West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Milton QLD 4064
Red Hill QLD 4059
Stafford QLD 4053
New Farm QLD 4005
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Newmarket QLD 4051
Alderley QLD 4051
Paddington QLD 4064
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Grange QLD 4051
Wilston QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.