Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sutherland, Caringbah, Miranda.

Emily, Female, 26, $370, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 26

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi There!

My name is Em, I'm 27 years old and have just started a job with the NSW Ambulance Service. I'm currently living in bronte but have been stationed to bankstown in feb so am looking to move to the sutherland shire area (happy for crunulla too). I am clean, tidy, respectful and quiet, and have had much experience living in shared accommodation.

I am looking for someone (male or female) to share a newer style apartment or town house, and am happy to spend up to $300 per week (happy to increase a little if we find a place closer to $650-700 per week). I am looking for someone who is like minded in that that are clean, tidy, respectful and not looking to hold weekly house parties!

Car parking is a must for me as ill be a shift worker and would like to avoid the car park hunt after night shift!

Happy for anyone who has a dog/cat :)

Look forward to hearing from you,

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals