Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Carlton, East Melbourne, Brunswick East.

Adrianna, Female 32yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adrianna, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All,
I'm Adrianna looking for a new place to call home back in Melbourne after traveling and living in the UK.
I enjoy being social, sharing a meal or a wine after a long day, but also like my own space and quiet. Having lived in share houses before I understand and respect peopels need for space.
I am pretty relaxed and easy to get along with, like to keep things neat and tidy. Enjoy going out, hinking and going to gallaries, cooking , reading, also seeing what things are on in the city.
Work as a nurse through an agency so do shift work (but not usually nights as I prefer not to).

Looking to share a flat with easy going people who like to have a chat and hang out every now and then but are also happy doing their own thing. Ideally like a place that is close to good public transport likes and would be great to have a park close by.

If you have a place that you think I would fit well in give me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Adrianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.